Applied Research

Applied Research 2017
Model for calculating cost of poor quality

Dr. R Jagadeesh
Dean – Academics
Professor
Operations Management and
Quantitative Techniques
SDMIMD, Mysuru

Dr. Nilanjan Sengupta
Professor – HRM & OB,SDMIMD, Mysuru
Email: nilanjan@sdmimd.ac.in

Dr. Mousumi Sengupta
Professor – HRM & OB, SDMIMD, Mysuru
Email: mousumi@sdmimd.ac.in
Applied Research 2016

Should Vedanta and Cairn Merge?

Prof. N.R. Govinda Sharma
Professor - Strategy & Business Ethics
SDMIMD, Mysuru

Corporate Governance and Firm Performance - A Study of CNX Nifty Companies

Dr. M. Sriram
Assistant Professor - Finance
SDMIMD, Mysuru

Factors determining Private Label Purchase in Food Category

Prof. Jayakrishnan S
Assistant Professor - Marketing
SDMIMD, Mysuru
Email: jayakrishnan@sdmimd.ac.in

An Exploratory Study on Usage of Whatsapp among the Undergraduate and Post-graduate Students of Mysore

Dr. Srilakshminarayana G.
Assistant Professor - Quantitative Methods
SDMIMD, Mysuru
Email: lakshminarayana@sdmimd.ac.in

 

An Assessment of Factors of Service Quality of E-learning

Prof. R Sugant
Associate Professor - Marketing & Chairperson -Placements, SDMIMD, Mysuru
Email: sugant@sdmimd.ac.in

Explicit Subsidy versus Fiscal Consolidation Towards Greater Economic Efficiency

Dr. Venkatraja B
Assistant Professor - Economics
SDMIMD, Mysuru
Email: venkatraja@sdmimd.ac.in

Corporate Valuation Theoretical Postulates and Empirical Evidence from SENSEX Firms in India

Dr. N.R. Parasuraman
Director & Professor - Finance
SDMIMD, Mysuru
Email: nrparasuraman@sdmimd.ac.in

Dr. Stephen ARO-GORDON
Professor - Finance
Department of Accounting and Finance
Faculty of Management and Social Sciences,
Baze University
Email: stephen.aro-gordon@bazeuniversity.edu.ng

Dr. Ullas Rao
Associate Professor - Finance
SDMIMD, Mysuru

Best Performing Corporate Leaders of India 2015

Prof. Prasad S.N.
Professor - Strategy & General Management & 
Chairperson - PGDM Admissions
SDMIMD, Mysuru

 

Rubanomics Publications
Click here to View Rubanomics Issue  Click here to View Rubanomics Issue