20th Annual Convocation

Chairman Address 
Director's Report 
Photo Gallery 
News Clips

On Friday, March 27, 2015 the Twentieth Annual Convocation for the Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM) for batch 2013-15 was held. Dr. D. Veerendra Heggade, Dharmadhikari of Shri Kshetra Dharmasthala and Chairman of the Institute presided over the convocation and awarded Certificates of Merit to the 2013- 2015 batch students. Shri R.Seshasayee, Executive Vice Chairman, Hinduja Group, India was the Chief Guest on the occasion and delivered the Convocation Address. He conferred the gold medals to the students who exceled in various specializations – Marketing, Finance, Human Resources Management, Operations and Systems. Read More >

Convocation 2015

Convocation Speeches

Dr. D. Veerendra Heggade
SDMIMD, Mysore

Shri R. Seshasayee
Executive Vice Chairman, Hinduja Group, India

Director's Report
Dr. N.R. Parasuraman
Director, SDMIMD, Mysore

Excellence Awards for Students in convocation 2015

Ms. Apoorva P.  (PGDM No. 13010)
Chairman’s Gold Medal for Distinguished Student
Ankur Gupta Memorial Alumni Gold Medal For Excellent Performance in Finance
Gold Medal For Excellent Performance in Human Resources Management

Mr. Nishanth M. S.  (PGDM No. 13160)
Ankur Gupta Memorial Gold Medal For Best Overall Performance

Mr. Abhijit Vijayeendra Korti (PGDM No. 13002)
Gold Medal For Excellent Performance in Marketing

Ms. Kavita Mary Thomas (PGDM No. 13027)
Gold Medal For Excellent Performance in Systems

Mr. Vikas N. (PGDM No. 13120)
Gold Medal For Excellent Performance in Operations